Concerts & Events



The 2017 Coop Concerts Summer Concert Series

Every Thursday from 6-8 pm
The Greenfield Energy Park @ 50 Miles Street, Greenfield, MA
Free!
Bring a blanket, lawn chairs, food, and drinks, and enjoy music from Franklin County's finest!


Thursday, May 25, 2017

Joe Graveline
Bruce Colegrove
The Desmond Burke Trio

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Daniel Hales
Austin & Elliot
Boys of the Landfill

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Sheryl Stanton
Roland LaPierre
Pat & Tex LaMountain

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Russ Thomas
Katie Clarke
Small Change

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Joe Graveline
Musical Guests (TBA)

Thursday, June 29, 2017

The Desmond Burke Trio
She Said

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Daniel Hales
Orlen & Gabriel
Devlin Miles

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Jim Eagan
Jennie McAvoy
Pat & Tex LaMountain

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Sheryl Stanton
Austin & Elliot
Kathy Sylvester and Joe Pod

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Roland LaPierre
Sue Kranz
Jennie McAvoy and Ellen Redman

Thursday, August 10, 2017

The Nite Caps Honky Tonk
Musical Guest (TBA)
Russ Thomas

Thursday, August 17, 2017

**RAINDATE**

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Small Change
Jim Eagan
Orlen & Gabriel

Thursday, August 31, 2017

**RAINDATE**

 

COOP Concerts is sponsored by Mesa Verde